Board of Directors & Committees

Board Meeting Calendar

2024 Governing Board Meeting Dates

All meetings begin at 4:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

  • January 22
  • March 11
  • May 13
  • June 24
  • August 26
  • October 14
  • December 19

*Meetings subject to rescheduling – please consult calendar on ghctk12.com

Board Members

Luis Cervantes, At-Large/Community Member
lcervantes@ghcTK12.com

Supriya Chakravarty, Parent Member
schakravarty@ghcTK12.com

Lorene Dixon, At-Large/Community Member
ldixon@ghcTK12.com

Jody Dunlap, Board Chair and At-Large/Community Member
jdunlap@ghcTK12.com

Joan Lewis, At-Large/Community Member
jlewis@ghcTK12.com

Richard Nolan, At-Large/Community Member
richardnolan@ghcTK12.com

Maribel Ramirez, At-Large/Community Member
mramirez@ghcTK12.com

Jim Salin, At-Large/Community Member
jsalin@ghcTK12.com

BOARD AGENDA

First page of the PDF file: BoardMeetingAgenda1-22-24

Board Minutes

First page of the PDF file: Item14-November62023GHCGoverningBoardMinutesdocx1

Public Comment

Download the forms below in order to submit a proposal to the Board of Directors or a standing committee.

Committees

Download the proposal form in order to submit a proposal to a standing committee. To request archived agendas & minutes for a committee, please contact us.

Committee Meetings

 

Standing Committee Meeting Dates

All meetings begin at 3:30 p.m.

OPERATIONS

STUDENT SERVICES

CURRICULUM INSTRUCTION

(Tue) (Wed) (Thu)
Jan 16 Jan 17 Jan 18
Feb 20 Feb 21 Feb 22
Mar 19 Mar 20 Mar 21
Apr 16 Apr 17 Apr 18
May 21 May 22 May 23
Aug 20 Aug 21 Aug 22
Sep 17 Sep 18 Sep 19
Oct 15 Oct 16 Oct 17
Nov 19 Nov 20 Nov 21
Dec TBD Dec TBD Dec TBD

 

Board Archives