Meet Your Counselor

Kevin Sweeney

Counseling Picture of Kevin Sweeney

Granada Guaranteed Curriculum (GGC)

Student Last Names: A-Cho

ksweeney@ghctk12.com

 

Mea Tahi

Counseling Picture of Mea Tahi

Granada Guaranteed Curriculum (GGC)

Student Last Names: Chol-Gua

mtahi@ghctk12.com

Seth Hankison

Counseling Picture of Seth Hankison

Granada Guaranteed Curriculum (GGC)

Student Last Names: Gub-Le

shankison@ghctk12.com

Lynda Llamas

Counseling Picture of Lynda Llamas

Granada Guaranteed Curriculum (GGC)

Student Last Names: Li-Oh

lllamas@ghctk12.com

Jennifer Noble

Counseling Picture of Jenny Noble

Granada Guaranteed Curriculum (GGC)

Student Last Names: Oi-Saq

jnoble@ghctk12.com

Kendra Chalker

Counseling Picture of Kendra Chalker

Granada Guaranteed Curriculum (GGC)

Student Last Names: Sar-Z

kchalker@ghctk12.com

Wendy Woodburn

Counseling Picture of Wendy Woodburn

Humanitas, Global Business & Finance, English Second Language

Student Last Names: A-Z

wwoodburn@ghctk12.com

Melisa Jimenez

Counseling Picture of Melisa Jimenez

Global History & Ideas (GHI) & International Baccalaureate (IB)

Student Last Names: A-Z

mjimenez@ghctk12.com

Teresa Morton

Counseling Picture of Terri Morton

iGranada

Student Last Names: A-Z

tmorton@ghctk12.com

Tiffanie Fung

Counseling Picture of Tiffanie Fung

Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (STEM)

Student Last Names: A-Z

tfung@ghctk12.com

Jesus Ceja

Counseling Picture of Jesus Ceja

DIS/Transition Counselor, Special Education

Student Last Names: A-Z

jesusceja@ghctk12.com

Helen Lee

Counseling Picture of Helen Lee

504 Coordinator/Counselor

Student Last Names: A-Z

helenlee@ghctk12.com

For general inquiries, email the counseling office.