Parents

Protect Our Charter Schools

Partnering with our parents

Our TK-8 and high school parents are our most valuable partners in helping our students succeed. As a community, we all need to work together to support and empower our students. Our goal is to have all parents and guardians be as active as possible in their student’s education. Both the TK-8 and the high school have Parent Teacher Student Associations (PTSAs) that hold regular meetings designed to support and inform parents about the issues impacting our students. Join a meeting or login to the Parent Portal to see your most recent messages, learn more about student support resources, and access Home Access Center. Partnering with our parents sets the foundation for lifelong achievement.

Parent Quotes

Parent Interviews

School News

Calendar

January 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
There are no events to display