Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
  • Students
  • Curriculum & Instruction Committee
  • Operations Committee
  • Parents & Community
  • Student Services Committee

Calendar Tools

  • Calendars
  • Associated Student Body
  • Parents & Community

TK-8 Calendar

First page of the PDF file: GHC_TK-8_Calendar_2021-2022

9-12 Calendar

First page of the PDF file: 2021-2022_School_Calendar